We are a global design and technology consultancy.

Contact Us

Nurun Headquarters
740 Notre-Dame West Street - Suite 600
Montréal (QC) H3C 3X6
Canada (Map)
newbusiness@nurun.com

Stay in touch

We create products and services for a connected world.

11 Offices Worldwide

1,100+
Employees

14 Years
in Business

Areas of expertise

  • Retail
  • Automotive
  • Financial Services
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Utilities
  • Government
  • Telecommunications
  • Travel & Hospitality
  • Health & Pharma

Contact us

Montreal Canada, Headquarters

Phone
514 392 1900
New Business
montreal@nurun.com

New Business Inquiries

Email
newbusiness@nurun.com

Atlanta United States

Phone
404 591 1600
New Business
atlanta@nurun.com

Madrid Spain

Phone
(34) 91 358 49 59
New Business
madrid@nurun.com

Milan Italy

Phone
(39) 02 831 37 1
New Business
milano@nurun.com

Paris France

Phone
(33) 1 58 17 59 00
New Business
newbiz.paris@nurun.com

San Francisco United States

Phone
415 436 9980
New Business
newbusiness.sf@nurun.com

Shanghai China

Phone
(86) 21 2326 6800
New Business
china@nurun.com

Toronto Canada

Phone
416 591 6000
New Business
toronto@nurun.com

Turin Italy

Phone
(39) 011 09 20 3
New Business
torino@nurun.com