Important message

Following its acquisition by Publicis Groupe, Nurun is now part of Publicis Worldwide, with 30 offices in 14 countries. The previous Nurun offices in France, Italy, Atlanta, Toronto and Quebec City have joined Razorfish Global.

Continue on Visit

We are a global design and technology consultancy.

Stay in touch

Part of the Publicis Worldwide family, Nurun creates products, services and platforms for a connected world, grounded in state-of-the-art data science.

14 Countries Worldwide

4,000+
Employees

21 Global
Practices

Areas of expertise

  • Retail
  • Automotive
  • Financial Services
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Utilities & Education
  • Government
  • Telecommunications
  • Travel & Hospitality
  • Health & Pharma

North America

Atlanta United States

Phone
404 591 1600
New Business
atlanta@nurun.com

Montréal Canada

Phone
514 392 1900
New Business
montreal@nurun.com

San Francisco United States

Phone
415 436 9980
New Business
newbusiness.sf@nurun.com

Toronto Canada

Phone
416 591 6000
New Business
toronto@nurun.com

Latin & South America

Mexico City Mexico

Phone
55 5999-2030
New Business
mexico@nurun.com

São Paulo Brazil

Phone
55 11 21962600
New Business
sao-paulo@nurun.com

Europe & Middle East

Hamburg Germany

Phone
49 (40)381070
New Business
hamburg@nurun.com

Istanbul Turkey

Phone
9 0212 225 5035
New Business
istanbul@nurun.com

London United Kingdom

Phone
44 (0)207 749 5353
New Business
london@nurun.com

Madrid Spain

Phone
(34) 91 358 49 59
New Business
madrid@nurun.com

Milan Italy

Phone
(39) 02 831 37 1
New Business
milano@nurun.com

Paris France

Phone
(33) 1 58 17 59 00
New Business
newbiz.paris@nurun.com

Turin Italy

Phone
(39) 011 09 20 3
New Business
torino@nurun.com

Asia Pacific

Delhi India

Phone
91 (11) 25511354
New Business
delhi@nurun.com

Shanghai China

Phone
(86) 21 2326 6800
New Business
china@nurun.com

Sydney Australia

Phone
612 9258 9000
New Business
sydney@nurun.com

Singapore  

Phone
65 6732 3212
New Business
singapore@nurun.com

Africa

Cape Town South Africa

Phone
27 21 487 9100
New Business
cape-town@nurun.com